Tribal club

Tribal Club is an official creative association. The main purposes of Tribal Club are the development of tribal culture in the CIS countries, and the upgrading of professional skills of tribal fusion and ATS dancers.

Tribal Club offers training sessions, workshops by leading tribal fusion and ATS dancers, festivals and concert programs with the participation of world-famous stars of this dance style.

In order to make the teaching methods more effective at training intensives, we’ve taken a decision to limit the number of attendants in the groups, and there is no doubt that it will enhance the teaching material perception.

Training intensives and workshops will be interesting not just for experienced dancers and teachers, but also for beginners who aspire to enter the world of tribal possessing complete and high-quality information which will be always an earnest of success and a guarantee of rapid progress!

 

 

Additional information

Трайбл клуб

Трайбл клуб - официальное творческое объединение.
Главной целью Трайбл клуба является развитие трайбл-культуры в странах СНГ, а также  повышение уровня профессионального мастерства исполнителей Tribal fusion и ATS.

Трайбл клуб представляет Вашему вниманию обучающие сессии, мастер-классы от ведущих мировых звезд  tribal fusion и ATS, фестивали и концертные программы с участием мировых звезд этого танцевального направления.

Чтобы сделать методику преподавания на обучающих интенсивах более эффективной нами было принято решение ограничить количество участников в группах, что несомненно отразится на плодотворном восприятии учебного материала.

Обучающие интенсивы и мастер-классы будут интересны не только опытным танцовщицам и педагогам, но и так же начинающим, которые стремятся войти в мир трайбла, имея в своем багаже знаний полную и качественную информацию, которая всегда будет являться залогом успеха и быстрого прогресса!

 

 

Дополнительная информация